Cheaper for a comprehensive assessment of the total cost of ownership of an engineering solution.

17 years in the market of Belarus, Russia and Kazakhstan. And that is just the beginning!

ru | en

History



Aquaecology ALC started its activity in the market since 2002. At the time of opening, the company employed two people, a half-time accountant, one computer and a rented office of 9 m². Now only in Minsk about 30 people work.

Since its foundation the philosophy of our company is to achieve the most desired results creating values ​​for others.

Initially, the company concentrated its efforts on the development of projects in the plumbing and sewage system. Aquaecology ALC began with the supply of German shut-off valves VAG Armaturen and ERHARD Armaturen and Swedish pumping equipment ABS Pumps. 

As the company developed strong partnerships were established with leading global manufacturers:

  • BASF (Germany);
  • Alfa Laval (Sweden);
  • Flowserve (USA);
  • Hobas (Switzerland, Austria);
  • a number of other companies.

Акваэкология

We note the successful implementation of projects and the company's victory in international tenders in the utility sector, where we competed not only with Belarusian, but also with leading foreign companies (see references).

Since 2006, Aquaecology ALC having mastered the market of water utilities began to cooperate with large energy enterprises.

Since 2008, the company has had the first success in the field of mining and petrochemical industry of Belarus. Aquaecology ALC cooperates with such companies as Mozyr Oil Refinery, Naftan, Grodno Azot, Belaruskali, Belorusneft.


In 2009, the company took its first steps in a new direction for itself – the implementation of projects in the field of renewable energy. In collaboration with an engineering company with 30 years of experience in the construction of biogas plants – AAT Abwasser- und Abfalltechnik GmbH (Austria) – Aquaecology ALC has begun construction of the country's first biogas complex at a sewage treatment plant in the city of Baranovichi.

АкваэкологияIn addition to the technologies for producing and using biogas, the Aquaecology ALC also implements the most advanced technologies for producing electric energy from secondary energy resources; the production of electric and thermal energy through mini-CHPs operating on local fuels; use the energy of the sun, water and wind.

In order to develop this direction, in 2009 Aquaecology ALC acted as co-founder of "Renewable Energy" Association. The association aims to unite the efforts of government and the private sector for the implementation of joint research, development, production, delivery, installation, commissioning and maintenance of renewable energy equipment.


The company also had difficult times. The first few years of the formation of Aquaecology ALC were on the verge of survival and the most difficult test was in 2011 and the devaluation of the Belarusian ruble at 200% if it was not possible to legally convert Belarusian rubles into foreign currency for six months. Based on the results of the first six months, the company received an interim financial result in the form of a loss of more than 2 million euros while there was no opportunity to conduct business activities and while earning compensate for losses caused by exchange rate differences.

Our team managed to cope with all these difficulties and achieve significant results due to the fact that we:

  • we constantly adhere to the philosophy of the company;
  • we build trusting relationships with partners of the company on the principle of "win-win";
  • individually approach to solving customer problems and building relationships with him;
  • we show strong-willed character, high competence and team spirit;
  • we are consistently diversifying the company's lines of business;
  • comprehensive approach to the implementation of projects;
  • gained a reputation and trust in the eyes of customers;
  • developing new market segments;
  • we believe that "that which does not kill us makes us stronger!"

In addition to increasing professional competence and increasing sales, Aquaecology ALC expanded its territorial presence.

Акваэкология

The logical step in this dynamics was the entry into the markets of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation – Aquaecology LLP was established in 2011 and Aquaecology LLC in 2019.

The presence in three countries allows us to quickly meet the needs of customers, expand the geography of deliveries, provide the proper level of service and technical support for customers and develop new areas in the company.

The company team is a team of professionals. The backbone of the team, its leadership, has remained unchanged from the moment of foundation and the first years of activity. The team is constantly being strengthened by professionals joining it.

Aquaecology operates in the following market segments:

  • plumbing and sewage;
  • heating network;
  • hydro and thermal power plants;
  • renewable energy;
  • chemical and petrochemical industry;
  • mining industry.
We provide the following services:
  1. Development of complex technological solutions and projects.
  2. Supply of equipment and materials both within the framework of integrated solutions, as well as individual components, including with installation supervision, installation supervision, and training of customer personnel to work with the supplied equipment; service maintenance.
  3. Industrial chemistry (selection, delivery, service support).
  4. Integrated turnkey projects.

We are experienced in implementation of projects financed by international financial institutions: the World Bank, the EBRD, the John Nurminen Foundation, the EU funds.

In our work we value most the opportunity:

  • reveal one’s abilities;
  • study, communicate, work and compete with the best companies in the country and in the world;
  • to develop both professionally and personally;
  • have the freedom to express their will, make decisions and control their time;
  • to benefit customers and the society in which we live and work;
  • save the planet, reducing the burden on the environment.

Дешевле при комплексной оценке всей стоимости владения инженерным решением.

17 лет на рынке Беларуси, России, Казахстана. И это только начало!

ru | en

История компании


ОДО «Акваэкология» работает на рынке c 2002 года. На момент открытия в компании работало два человека, приходящий на полставки бухгалтер, был один компьютер и арендованный офис в 9 м2. Сейчас только в г. Минске работает порядка 30 человек.

С момента основания философия нашей компании – добиваться наиболее желаемых результатов, создавая ценности для других.

Первоначально компания сконцентрировала усилия на развитии проектов в водопроводно-канализационном хозяйстве. ОДО «Акваэкология» начинало с поставок немецкой запорной арматуры VAG Armaturen и ERHARD Armaturen и шведского насосного оборудования ABS Pumps. 

По мере развития компании были установлены прочные партнёрские отношения с лидирующими мировыми производителями:

  • BASF (Германия);
  • Alfa Laval (Швеция);
  • Flowserve (США);
  • Hobas (Швейцария, Австрия);
  • и рядом других компаний.

Акваэкология

Отметим успешное выполнение проектов и победы компании в международных тендерах в сегменте коммунального хозяйства, где мы конкурировали не только с белорусскими, но и ведущими зарубежными компаниями (см. референции).

С 2006 года ОДО «Акваэкология», освоив рынок водоканального хозяйства, начало сотрудничать с предприятиями большой энергетики.

С 2008 года – появились первые успехи в области горнорудной и нефтехимической промышленности Беларуси. ОДО «Акваэкология» сотрудничает с такими предприятиями, как ОАО «Мозырский НПЗ», ОАО «Нафтан», ОАО «Гродно Азот», ОАО «Беларуськалий», ГПО «Белоруснефть».


В 2009 году компания сделала первые шаги в новом для себя направлении – реализация проектов в сфере возобновляемой энергетики. В сотрудничестве с инжиниринговой компанией с 30-летним опытом строительства биогазовых станций – AAT Abwasser- und Abfalltechnik GmbH (Австрия) – ОДО «Акваэкология» приступило к строительству первого в стране биогазового комплекса на очистных сооружениях в г. Барановичи.

АкваэкологияПомимо технологий получения и использования биогаза, ОДО «Акваэкология» также занимается внедрением самых прогрессивных технологий получения электрической энергии из вторичных энергоресурсов; производства электрической и тепловой энергии посредством мини-ТЭЦ, работающих на местных видах топлива; использования энергии солнца, воды и ветра. 

В целях развития данного направления в 2009 году ОДО «Акваэкология» выступило соучредителем ассоциации «Возобновляемая энергетика». Ассоциация призвана объединить усилия органов государственного управления и частного сектора для совместного осуществления научных исследований, разработки, производства, поставки, монтажа, наладки и сервисного обслуживания оборудования возобновляемой энергетики.

В компании были и трудные времена. Первые несколько лет становления ОДО «Акваэкология» находилось на грани выживания, а самым тяжёлым испытанием стал 2011 год и девальвация белорусского рубля в 200% при невозможности законно конвертировать белорусские рубли в иностранную валюту на протяжении шести месяцев. Компания по итогам полугодия получила промежуточный финансовый результат в виде убытка более 2 млн. евро, при этом отсутствовала возможность вести хозяйственную деятельность и, зарабатывая, компенсировать убытки, вызванные курсовыми разницами.

Нашей команде удалось справиться со всеми указанными сложностями и добиться значимых результатов за счёт того, что мы:

  • постоянно придерживаемся философии компании;
  • строим доверительные отношения с партнёрами компании по принципу «выиграл-выиграл»;
  • индивидуально подходим к решению задач заказчика и построению взаимоотношений с ним;
  • проявляем волевой характер, высокую компетентность и командный дух;
  • последовательно диверсифицируем направления деятельности компании;
  • комплексно подходим к осуществлению проектов;
  • приобрели репутацию и доверие в глазах Заказчиков;
  • развиваем новые сегменты рынка;
  • верим, что «то, что нас не убивает, делает нас сильнее»!

Помимо роста профессиональной компетенции и увеличения объёма продаж, ОДО «Акваэкология» расширяло своё территориальное присутствие.

АкваэкологияЛогическим шагом данной динамики стал выход на рынки Республики Казахстан и Российской Федерации – были созданы ТОО «Акваэкология» в 2011 году и ООО «Акваэкология» в 2019 году.

Присутствие в трёх странах позволяет нам оперативно удовлетворять потребности заказчиков, расширять географию поставок, обеспечивать должный уровень сервиса и технической поддержки клиентов, развивать новые направления в компании.

Коллектив компании является командой профессионалов. Костяк команды, её руководство, остаётся неизменным с момента основания и первых лет деятельности. Команда постоянно усиливается за счёт вливающихся в неё профессионалов.

На сегодняшний день Акваэкология осуществляет свою деятельность в следующих сегментах рынка:

  • водопроводно-канализационное хозяйство;
  • тепловые сети;
  • гидро- и теплоэлектростанции;
  • возобновляемая энергетика;
  • химическая и нефтехимическая промышленность;
  • горнорудная промышленность.

Мы предоставляем следующие услуги:

  1. Разработка комплексных технологических решений и проектов.
  2. Поставка оборудования и материалов как в рамках комплексных решений, так и отдельных компонентов, в том числе с шеф-монтажом, шеф-наладкой, обучением персонала заказчика работе с поставляемым оборудованием; сервисное обслуживание.
  3. Промышленная химия (подбор, поставка, сервисное сопровождение).
  4. Комплексное выполнение проектов «под ключ».

Наша команда имеет опыт выполнения проектов, финансируемых международными финансовыми организациями: Всемирный банк, ЕБРР, Фонд Джона Нурминнена, Фонды ЕС.

В своей работе мы ценим больше всего возможность:

  • максимально раскрывать свои способности;
  • учиться, общаться, работать и соперничать с лучшими компаниями в стране и в мире;
  • развиваться как в профессиональном, так и в личностном плане;
  • иметь свободу в волеизъявлении, принятии решений и распоряжении своим временем;
  • приносить пользу Заказчикам и обществу, в котором живём и работаем;
  • сохранить планету, снижая нагрузку на окружающую среду.